Pricing

Single User

29.99 19.99
27.86 17.86
per month (paid annually)

 Unlimited users
♾️ Unlimited projects
♾️ Unlimited storage
❌ Team access
 Integrations
 API access

Team

34.99 24.99
32.62 22.62
per month / per user (paid annually)

♾️ Unlimited users
♾️ Unlimited projects
♾️ Unlimited storage
✅ Team access
❌ Integrations
❌ API access

Enterprise

Let's talk

♾️ Unlimited users
♾️ Unlimited projects
♾️ Unlimited storage
✅ Team access
✅ Integrations
✅ API access

Available add-ons

Available for all plans

Auto Measure
£ 10
per month / per user
Auto Measure is the AI-powered add-on, which defines all the areas and elements on your drawings and groups them by type in several minutes after the tool is launched.

🎥 Watch the video
Annotation Tools
£ 15
per month / per user
The Annotation Tools add-on helps you to easily collaborate with your colleagues, check and supervise the work completed without leaving the software.

🎥 Watch the video
Can I have a free trial?

Yes, you can have a free, full feature 7 day trial of the software.

Why is the trial period so short?

We believe our product is very simple and easy-to-use and that 7 days is sufficiently long period to decide if the product is a good value for money.

Do I need to provide my credit card details?

Yes, we ask our trial customers to provide their credit card details. Your credit card will NOT be charged until the end of the trial period or if you cancel your account before the end of the trial.

Why do you ask for credit card details?

We use your credit card details as a means of verifying your identity and making sure that our trial users have legitimate interest in our software.

Would my credit card information be safe?

Yes. We do NOT store your credit card information anywhere in our systems. All your credit card details are processed by Stripe, the global leader in online payment processing.

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you can cancel your subscription any time.

Can I add more users to my subscription?

Yes. If you are the account owner you can add additional users to the account at any time. Payments for new users will be prorated based on the billing cycle.